After the nomination process closed, Vanessa Mani was acclaimed as Trustee, Henry Lee was acclaimed as Parks Sector Representative, and Mia Nickel was acclaimed as the HSPBA (Paramedical Health) Sector Representative.

There was an election for Secretary-Treasurer, 1st Vice President, K-12, City, and College/University Sector Representatives. Debbie Mohabir was elected as the Secretary-Treasurer, Santino Scardillo was elected as the 1st Vice President, Cynthia Schadt was elected as the K-12 Sector Representative, Aaron Cook was elected as the City Sector Representative, and Sophie Bennett was elected as the College/University Sector Representative.