Langara College

Key People

Gail Johnson, Staff Representative
phone: 604-879-4671

Rose Palozzi, Chief Shop Steward –

If you have a question or concern about your collective agreement, please reach out to one of your shop stewards. They are there for you.

Steven Brouse –

Carrie Chapman –

Deborah Schratter –

Gitanjali Gill –

Brie McMillan – 

A complete list of shop stewards is also posted on the Langara CUPE 15 Office door – Room A201.

Job Evaluation Committee:

Rose Palozzi –

Occupational Health & Safety Committee:

Sandy Conners –

Theresa Kristoff –

Rita Yip –

Langara Council Representative

Steven Brouse –

Langara Board Observer

Tess Khan –

Mental Health Advisory Committee

Steven Brouse –

Langara College Collective Agreement

Langara College MOA

International Solidarity

International Solidarity

Petition to the Government of Canada. Please click on the link below if you want to sign...