Langara College

Key People

Gail Johnson, Staff Representative
phone: 604-879-4671
gjohnson@cupe15.org

Rose Palozzi, Chief Shop Steward – rpalozzi@gmail.com

If you have a question or concern about your collective agreement, please reach out to one of your shop stewards or send an email to steward.langara@gmail.com. They are there for you.

Steven Brouse – swbrouse@gmail.com

Gitanjali Gill – gitanjaliandkids@gmail.com

Adrian Livesley – Adrian.livesley@gmail.com

Antonius Gunawan – gunawanaj@gmail.com

Bri Keene – brimenzies1970@yahoo.com

Krista Kieswetter – krista@escapeworks.com

Shelley Hill – shelleyhoo@gmail.com

Sophie Bennett – sophiebennett422@gmail.com 

Job Evaluation Committee:

Rose Palozzi – rpalozzi@gmail.com

Occupational Health & Safety Committee:

Sandy Conners – connorssa@gmail.com

Theresa Kristoff – tbeatty79@hotmail.com

Rita Yip – yipclayart@yahoo.com

Molly Chow – mollychow@gmail.com

Langara Council Representative

Steven Brouse – swbrouse@gmail.com

Langara Board Observer

Steven Brouse – swbrouse@gmail.com

Mental Health Advisory Committee

Steven Brouse – swbrouse@gmail.com

Langara College Collective Agreement

Langara College MOA

By-Election Results

By-Election Results

Dear Members:The results of the by-elections at the General Membership meeting on Wednesday,...

Hate is our Enemy

Hate is our Enemy

My heart dropped when I turned on the news this weekend and saw what happened in Buffalo. Ten...