Langara College

Key People

Joy Tullos, Interim Staff Representative
phone: 604-879-4671
jtullos@cupe15.org

Rose Palozzi, Chief Shop Steward – rpalozzi@langara.ca

If you have a question or concern about your collective agreement, please reach out to one of your shop stewards. They are there for you.

Steven Brouse – sbrouse@langara.ca

Carrie Chapman – cchapman@langara.ca

Deborah Schratter – dschratter@langara.ca

Gitanjali Gill – gitanjaligill@langara.ca

Brie McMillan – bmcmillan@langara.ca 

A complete list of shop stewards is also posted on the Langara CUPE 15 Office door – Room A201.

Job Evaluation Committee:

Rose Palozzi – rpalozzi@langara.ca

Occupational Health & Safety Committee:

Sandy Conners – sconnors@langara.ca

Theresa Kristoff – tkristoff@langara.ca

Rita Yip – ritayip@langara.ca

Langara Council Representative

Steven Brouse – sbrouse@langara.ca

Langara Board Observer

Tess Khan – tkhan@langara.ca

Mental Health Advisory Committee

Steven Brouse – sbrouse@langara.ca

Langara College Collective Agreement

Langara College MOA

International Solidarity

International Solidarity

Petition to the Government of Canada. Please click on the link below if you want to sign...

Ministry of Health Update

Ministry of Health Update

In today’s Ministry of Health briefing, Dr. Bonnie Henry, Provincial Health Officer, reported 998...