Langara College

Key People

Gail Johnson, Staff Representative
phone: 604-879-4671
gjohnson@cupe15.org

Rose Palozzi, Chief Shop Steward – rpalozzi@langara.ca

If you have a question or concern about your collective agreement, please reach out to one of your shop stewards. They are there for you.

Steven Brouse – sbrouse@langara.ca

Carrie Chapman – cchapman@langara.ca

Deborah Schratter – dschratter@langara.ca

Gitanjali Gill – gitanjaligill@langara.ca

A complete list of shop stewards is also posted on the Langara CUPE 15 Office door – Room A201.

Job Evaluation Committee:

Rose Palozzi – rpalozzi@langara.ca

Occupational Health & Safety Committee:

Sandy Conners – sconnors@langara.ca

Theresa Kristoff – tkristoff@langara.ca

Rita Yip – ritayip@langara.ca

Langara Council Representative

Steven Brouse – sbrouse@langara.ca

Langara Board Observer

Tess Khan – tkhan@langara.ca

Mental Health Advisory Committee

Steven Brouse – sbrouse@langara.ca

Langara College Collective Agreement

Langara College MOA