Langara College

Key People

Gail Johnson, Staff Representative
phone: 604-879-4671
gjohnson@cupe15.org

Rose Palozzi, Chief Shop Steward – rpalozzi@gmail.com

If you have a question or concern about your collective agreement, please reach out to one of your shop stewards or send an email to steward.langara@gmail.com. They are there for you.

Steven Brouse – swbrouse@gmail.com

Deborah Schratter – so.deborah@gmail.com

Gitanjali Gill – gitanjaliandkids@gmail.com

Adrian Livesley – Adrian.livesley@gmail.com

Antonius Gunawan – gunawanaj@gmail.com

Angelica Lillico-Ouachour – alillicoouachour@gmail.com

Krista Kieswetter – krista@escapeworks.com

Shelley Hill – shelleyhoo@gmail.com

Job Evaluation Committee:

Rose Palozzi – rpalozzi@gmail.com

Occupational Health & Safety Committee:

Sandy Conners – connorssa@gmail.com

Theresa Kristoff – tbeatty79@hotmail.com

Rita Yip – yipclayart@yahoo.com

Molly Chow – mollychow@gmail.com

Langara Council Representative

Steven Brouse – swbrouse@gmail.com

Langara Board Observer

Steven Brouse – swbrouse@gmail.com

Mental Health Advisory Committee

Steven Brouse – swbrouse@gmail.com

Langara College Collective Agreement

Langara College MOA

Cihan Erdal

Cihan Erdal

CUPE 4600 member from Carleton University, Cihan Erdal, was unjustly detained in Turkey in...

BC Declaration Act

BC Declaration Act

Dear Friends,As you may know, the BC government launched its Draft Action Plan on the BC...