After the nomination process closed, Warren Williams was acclaimed as President, Ravina Lal was acclaimed as 2nd Vice President, Bernie Dionne was acclaimed as Parks Sector Representative, Roxshanna Shankar was acclaimed as the HSSCBA (Community Health) Sector Representative, and Courtney Gillen was acclaimed as the Cultural Sector Representative.

There was an election in the City, K-12, and College University Sectors. Paul Chohan was elected as the City Sector Representative, Carley Romas was elected as the K-12 Sector Representative, and Rose Palozzi was elected as the College/University Sector Representative.