Dear Members:

The results of the election that took place at the in-person Annual General Membership meeting on Wednesday, May 22, 2024 for one Trustee position are in. After the nomination process and voting closed, Sheri Nielsen was elected as the Trustee and she will be serving a three-year term ending on May 26, 2027.