Dear K-12 Members:

Thank you to all the members who attended the special meeting last night to select a bargaining committee for the upcoming round of negotiations with the Vancouver School Board.

Congratulations to the following members who were elected to the Local 15 VSB Bargaining Commitee:

  • Randy Horton
  • Vanessa Mani
  • Suzette Magri
  • Debbie Mohabir
  • Cynthia Schadt
  • Sheri Nielsen (1st Alternate)
  • Chris Brown (2nd Alternate)

Kathie Currie, Local 15 Staff Representative, will be the chief spokesperson at the local table with the VSB.

In solidarity,

Warren Williams